Starting the New Year the Write Way

After a few fumbles, due to my unpredictable work schedule even into the start of the new year, I’ve managed to get back to work on crafting new tales for your future consideration. I can’t say much for now, as things are in the process of moving and shaking, but I’ve set to work on some faery tales and a potential home for them, plus helping a fellow author finish up something. Hopefully fortune chooses to tip in my (and their) favor and I can speak more openly with less reliance on riddles and vagueblogging. Then again, the best faery tales always include riddles and mystery.

But I can speak freely as to one thing: this month’s new tale that appears on my Patreon page. And this New Year starts off with a party, namely a party in an Edwardian socialite’s country retreat where her ladyship has an eldritch artifact to share with her guests. What could go wrong when you’ve come to view The Acquisition of Lady Bracknell? If you enjoy it, please consider subscribing for just USD$2, less than price of a Dunkin’s iced green tea!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close